About

UNTITLED’s purpose is to collectively reimagine the society, create and agenda for social transformation and experiment on executing it. It is founded by an alliance of activists across sectors. The Untitled community works together at meet ups throughout the year, collaborates around real-life experiments, celebrates at an annual festival and spreads the story via publications.

We are open for new members, ideas and collaboration.

Roope Mokka – contact for memberships, funding & agenda
roope.mokka@demoshelsinki.fi
+358 44 040 0413

Outi Kuittinen – contact for concept, programme & people
outi.kuittinen@demoshelsinki.fi
+358 50 326 55 82

Johannes Nuutinen – contact for memberships, funding & agenda
johannes.nuutinen@demoshelsinki.fi
+358 45 203 3123

UNTITLED is coordinated by Demos Helsinki.

Khadra Aden – contact for community activities, operations & communications
khadra.aden@demoshelsinki.fi

Nour Attalla – contact for editorial content and website
nour.attalla@demoshelsinki.fi

Virpi Kurkihovi – contact for festival experience & production
virpi.kurkihovi@experiencingevents.com

Receive a newsletter once a month. We follow Data Protection Act. Read the PRIVACY POLICY.